Tags

, , ,


Lara_1

Lara_2

Lara_3

Lara_4

I’m always delighted to log in and discover a review copy of Corina Carlberg’s latest release in my inventory. I have to say that this one took me quite by surprise. I know Corina for her short, sexy party dresses, including the drop-dead stunning Yvette, so I wasn’t expecting a glamorous formal. This is a really welcome addition to her lineup.

The satin is richly textured; you can almost feel its sensuality against your skin. The skirt floats easily away from the waist, flattering any woman’s figure. The flutter sleeves add that extra touch of femininity, and both skirt and sleeves are scripted for easy fit. This is a lovely and very well crafted gown, and it’s hard to believe that you can pick it up for the promotional price of just L$100 (L$600 for the fatpack). It is available in white, black, red, green purple, royal blue, and turquoise.