Tags

, , ,


Fest_BlueI recently had the pleasure of meeting Algezares Magic, the creative talent behind Algezares Designs. When I was at Alge’s store, I picked up this darling dress called “Fest” in blue (pictured left). This is just the cutest little dress, and at L$120, you can’t pass it up. The colors are fun and summery – a light lavender geometric pattern on the skirt, with white and royal blue complementary patterns on the bodice. And then to top it off, Alge includes a delightful lightweight scarf. When I put on “Fest” in the morning, I feel ready to go out and play!

BW MiniShortly after I purchased “Fest,” Alge contacted me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. We talked for a bit, and she sent me another little outfit, shown above. This sexy little skirt and top combo is so versatile! Pair it with some strappy platforms, and you’re ready for a night out on the town. Wear it with boots and your favorite dark stockings and you have a more sophisticated look. The sheer stars are enticing, yet they cover everything important. Alge has a number of such tops in her store; at L$60 each, you can put together several outfits without spending your whole clothing allowance for the week.

In addition to the main store, you can visit Algezares Designs at Best of Italian.

