Tags

, , ,


"Hope Gothic" from Tuli

"Hope Gothic" from Tuli

As my friends know (or as you can see from my flickr pics), since Tuli Asturias released her “Hope” line of skins earlier this year, that is pretty much the only skin I wear.  “Hope” has everything I look for in a skin: good definition, realistic details, proper shading, and a lovely selection of makeup choices.  And I can’t ever get over the compliments I receive on “Hope.”  Now Tuli has released “Hope” in a gothic line.  And her gothic skins are every bit as amazing as the original line.  Starting with a bloodless skin tone, the lip colors are striking, with just the right amount of gloss.  The detailed eyebrows are black, and eye shadow may range from light to strong.  Each makeup comes either with or without cleavage (in this picture I am wearing the version with cleavage shading).

Even if you don’t normally wear a gothic skin, don’t we all, from time to time, find ourselves in one of those “moods?”  And as I tell my students at LOOK Elite Models, you never know when you will be at a casting and the fashion director asks to see your gothic look.  All good reasons to pay a visit to Tuli and have a look at “Hope (Gothic)”

