Tags

,


“Where have you been all my life?” is the question I asked kakaue Yoshikawa, as she was giving a few of us a tour of her store last Sunday. She replied, “You just never came to me in nearly 3 years in shoe biz ^^.” Point well taken.

What prompted my question were the palpitations in my heart as I was taking in her amazing array of boots. As everyone knows, a girl can’t have too many boots. And I admit to owning an enviable assortment of dress boots with stiletto heels. But there are occasions or moods that sometimes call for other styles. And if you are wondering where to start looking, your first stop ought to be Kakaue Kreations. Casual, cowboy, club, fantasy, trekker – you’re likely to find something at her store. She even has boots that can be changed into shoes using a menu-driven HUD.

Although it was her boots that first caught my eye, boots are only one of her product lines. She carries a variety of dressy and casual shoes, sunglasses, outfits, and products for designers and shop owners.

It may have taken me three years to discover Kakaue Kreations, but now that I have put you on to it, you have no excuse!

