What better way to start the day, than with a glass of fresh orange juice?  (Yea, ok, a good strong cup of coffee.  But work with me on this.)  For those who love Italian fashion, and I think that would be all of us, I have some exciting news.  Giulia Janus, who has established herself as a photographer in SL, will be launching a line of women’s clothing.  I got to have a sneak preview of her new store, and let me tell you, this is something to keep your eyes on.  Giulia gave me a preview copy of one of her outfits, Orange Juice (pictured).  Orange Juice comprises a cute top, a fun skirt, and adorable shoes.  Does life get any better than this?  With the contrast of bright orange and snow white fabrics, this little outfit really jumps out at you!  A bit of assymetry adds to the interest of the short tank, along with its nicely detailed texture.  The skirt is open on the sides, tied at the top of each hip with long strings.  You will slip your feet into adorable ribbed ballets.  The outfit is completely accessorized with a matching bead necklace and a delicate anklet.
Orange Juice nicely represents the clothing I saw in Giulia’s store.  Fresh, creative, fun to wear.  Expect to see me around this spring and summer: a Bourbon in Orange Juice!  (Yes, there really is such a drink; it’s called a “Bourbonella.”  I looked it up on the internet, so it must be true.)  Keep and eye on this blog; I will let you know when Giulia plans to open her store.
