Tags


I would like to share with you a little gem of a store I discovered recently.  The store is JD Boutique, and I came about it in a roundabout way.  The designer is Judy Dressler, who is also the founder of the women’s aviator group in SL, SL Ninety-niners.  She sent a beautiful knit pullover sweater to the 99-ers as a Christmas gift.  I immediately fell in love with it, and thanked her for the gift.  She told me about her store, and after the rush of the holidays, I made my way over there.

Judy met me there.  Her store is small, but with a nice selection of attractive and well made apparel.  In addition to the pink I’m wearing, the sweater is available in black, tropical green, deep red, lilac, and Norvegian knit.  Prices are amazing!  Price for pullovers without the sash is L$120; for pullovers with the sash is L$130.  So over the next few weeks, I will review some of the other cool things I picked up.

Location: Tsali /216/141/33/

