"Jenny" skirt, blouse, and stockings by MEB

I first discovered MEB in 2008, and Maria instantly became one of my favorite designers.  And she has only gotten better!

I think the “Jenny” outfit pictured above was my first MEB purchase.  I bought it on Christmas day that year; my little Christmas present to myself.  (It’s still available, btw.)   I loved the bold colors, and the unexpected way that Maria combined the rust and eggplant colors.  And you know?  It’s still a fresh look!

Skirt, blouse, and stockings: MEB “Jenny”; Purse: MEB JewellBag; Sunglasses: Suite17 “Jetgloss”; Nails: MorgaineParis Parx “Sculpted Prim Nails – Long Classic”; Necklace: Uzuri “Mapatano”; Ring: Gems&Kisses “Soft Gold&Black”; Skin: Tuli “Claire Sunkissed”; Hair: Amacci “Electra”; Shoes: Stiletto Moody “Pinups”; Pose and backdrop: a couple things I made.

