Tags


I have happy memories about tangerines.  These days we can pretty much buy tangerines any time of year.  But when I was a child, they were only in season around Christmas.  And I LOVE tangerines.  So I associate tangerines with happy childhood memories of Christmas.  Thank you, Luna, for this wonderful color.

Giulia Janus of La Luna di Carta gave me the Orange Juice swimsuit last year.  I loved the fresh look, the way the orange and white work so well together, and that it could be worn as a straight up swimsuit, or with the skirt, worn for other activities.  The set comes with adorable matching ballerinas and an ankle chain.

Anyway, Laura Streeter and I decided to do girlfriend shots again:

Laura (left) – Dress: Spork “GoGo”; skin: Lelutka Mila “GOLDEN” Makeup4  Blond hb/brows; Hair: Exile Teyona/sand mix

Bourbon (right) – Tankini, skirt and necklace: La Luna di Carta “Orange Juice”;  Skin and freckles: Tuli “Claire”; Hair: Elikatira “Paper”; Bangle: CBD “Color change bangle”

Pose: !bang “Promises”

