Tags

,


"Loopy" by Beningborough

I am very excited to announce that I will be reviewing releases from House of Beningborough!  Thank you very much, Bliss, for adding me to your blogger list:)

For my first post, I would like to review two minidresses with contrasting looks and feels.  The first is Loopy, an airy, cool dress that makes you feel like a flower in a summertime meadow.   With the chiffon sculpty skirt, Loopy flows out from the waist and accents your lovely curves.  But if you are feeling in one of those unapologetic, “I am here!” moods, leave the chiffon in the closet and wear it as a close-fitting minidress.  It is tantalizingly short, but no worries; a matching thong is included.  Loopy is available in blue, pink, or yellow.  Dress, sculpty skirt and thong – L$350.

"Patsy" by Beningborough

And now we move from the feminine ruffles of Loopy to the smooth, sleek lines of Patsy.  An off-the-shoulder style is always an instant-winner in my book, and Patsy carries it off in style.  You might imagine yourself a Roman goddess in a silky toga.  A shoulder frill and flower just below the cleavage ornament the dress, and the loose folds that flow across the bust and down the skirt… well… let’s just say I wish I had this dress in my RL wardrobe.  Patsy is available in turquoise, pink, mint, lilac (shown), blue, cream, lemon for L$300

Location: House of Beningborough, Rodeo Drive 155/126/28

(Jewelry not included)

