Tags

,


Ostentatious Group Gift

I have a new store to tell you about!  Ostentatious is having its grand opening this weekend.  While I was there, I picked up the group gift, and I was quite impressed.  The lingerie set is so delicately made.  The corset is a soft cream-colored brocade embellished with lace trim.  The back of the corset is laced, and finished with an adorable little bow.  The stockings, while black, are so sheer that they complement the soft feel of the corset.  This lingerie set just made me feel so I pretty when I wore it!  So, yea, I just had to tell you about it.

While I was at the store, I met Marina Sharpshire, the owner and talent behind Ostentatious.  She is a really fun person, and we had an enjoyable little visit.  I am looking forward to seeing her bring more of her creations into our world.

The group gift will be available only until Tuesday 27 September, so hurry on out and have a look at her store.

What the pretty lady is wearing:

  • Corset, panty, and stocking: Ostentatious Group Gift
  • Shoes: Ora Trei Motif Heels
  • Necklace and earrings: JCNY Haute Mode Privata Pearl Drape
  • Skin: BLUSH Elle Pinky Cheeks
  • Hair: [69] Cass 01 Dark Sandy Blonde
  • Pose: DeLa Wrap my heart with a big bow-14
