by Yvette Donner

One of the warm feelings we experience during Christmas is finding the perfect gift for our loved ones. So today I would like to show you the perfect gifts that my friends Melusina Parkin and Laura Streeter found for me.

First up is this sensuous black leather dress from Donna Flora. The dress can be worn either as a pencil skirt (shown) or with flexi prim attachments. Personally, I prefer the sinuous lines of the pencil skirt. Although dress is not backless, the back is formed into a provocative narrow line. The black leather opera gloves with prim cuffs, the scarf, and the brooche are included in the outfit. The sunglasses were my little Christmas present to myself; I found those at Diram.

Arguably the finest jeweler in SL is maizon Rayna, and credit for the pearls goes to her. The luster of the pearls is amazing, and the gold setting is exquisite. I love being draped in strand after strand of pearls, and the clasp brings it all together. The necklace and earrings are part of a single set, and the bracelet is sold separately.

I clean up pretty good, don’t you think?

I wish all of you warm moments spent with your cherished friends.  Peace out.

  • What the cutie is wearing:
    • Top photos
      • Dress, scarf and brooche: Donna Flora Tiffany
      • Earrings and bracelet: Terra d’ombrA Carmen Pearls
      • Sunglasses: Diram Armelle
      • Hair and hairbase: Amacci Rona (butterscotch)
      • Skin: Dutch Touch Yri
      • Lipstick: Dutch Touch MegAn Bright Red
    • Bottom photo
      • Earrings, necklace and bracelet: Terra d’ombrA Carmen Pearls
      • Hair and hairbase: Amacci Rona (butterscotch)
      • Skin: Dutch Touch Yri
      • Lipstick: Dutch Touch MegAn Bright Red
      • Eyeliner: Dutch Touch Eyeliner nr 3
    • Location: The Vault- Vintage Jazz Club 1920’s 1930’s 1940’s 1950’s Music, Old Hollywood
