Tags

, , , , , ,


-by Yvette Donner

People who tint white clothes to match the color swatch are not cheaters. They are artists!

Last Sunday Izzie Button sent out a group notice about patina items in her store. I had already posted patina, but decided to hop on over to her store to have look see; maybe I could find something for Alice blue. Well I saw this cute and sexy off-the-shoulder sweater and thought, that’s for me! But she didn’t have Alice blue. I don’t think I’ve EVER seen that particular shade of blue in a store, so I had already decided that I would probably have to tint something.  But the sweater was fully mod, so I bought the white, tinted it, and here we are:)

  • What the cutie is wearing:
    • Sweater: Izzie’s Off The Shoulder Top White
    • Jeans: R.icielli ASH Jeans/darkness
    • Feet: *COCO* Barefeet
    • Boots: Insolence Nina Boots Brown
    • Bangles: Fishy Strawberry Istanbul Bangles
    • Necklace: *Primagine* Dreamers Blue Agate Necklace
    • Nails: Candy Nail Long Prim Red
    • Hair: [e] Changes Blonde 08
    • Skin: Dutch Touch MegAn Olive
    • Eyeliner: Dutch Touch Eyeliner nr 2
