Tags

, ,


-by Yvette Donner

Aw, I gotta say I’m sorry. No comic strip this week:-( It was all there in my little blonde head, and it was very cute there. But after I shot all the pictures and put everything together, it just didn’t work. So I threw in the towel on the comic strip, and instead this week, I’m treating you to a 3/4 length shot of… MEEEEE!

Oh, and I’m really sorry about the deer-in-the-headlights look on my face. I thought about shooting yet another picture for this post, but I just didn’t have it in me.

But hey, I want to thank to my friend GM Nikolaidis for the windlight setting!

  • What the cutie is wearing:
    • Dress: Alexohol Brandy Fizz Dark Raspberry/Teal
    • Necklace: Alienbears Agnes Necklace
    • Bracelets: Alafolie Bonne Annee gift and Bourbon’s Boudoir Bangle Turquoise & Raspberry
    • Earrings: Vextra Triple Loop Earrings
    • Skin: Dutch Touch MegAn Olive
    • Lipstick: Dutch Touch Dark Fuchsia
    • Eyeliner: Dutch Touch Eyeliner nr 2
    • Eye lashes: Miamai No1 and Dutch Touch
    • Hair: Alice Project Collette
    • Nails: Candy Nails BS Aquamarine
  • Pose: Mainfeste Inventory Cleanup #182
