-by Yvette Donner

I wasn’t sure where I would go with Shuttle Gray. I started out with the socks from World Wide Industries, and found their tube top demo in my inv. Thought the tube top would be cute over a tank, so this week’s color turned out to be sort of a WWI post. Oh, and I fell in love with the hat-hair from Clawtooth. Perfect for this look. I must say, though, after wearing mesh hair for the last 6 months, it felt kind of weird donning prim hair. But it works for photos.

Anyway, I missed you guys, and it’s great to be back 🙂

  • What the cutie is wearing:
    • Skirt: Jane mini skirt handlee denim classic
    • Bra: Persona Well Behaved bra Black
    • Tank: Jane intrinsic tank bk Pewter
    • Tube top: WWI Mesh Dotty Tube top Black
    • Socks: WWI Army Girl Black Garters Light Gray
    • Shoes: Tesla Elise2 Black
    • Necklace: Glow Studio  4 minutes necklace Copper
    • Bangles: Fishy Strawberry Istanbul Bangles
    • Hair: Clawtooth Bon Voyage Starlet Blonde (available at Colabor88)
    • Skin: Dutch Touch MegAn Olive
    • Eyeliner: Dutch Touch Eyeliner nr 2
    • Nails: N-core
