Tags

, , , , ,


I don’t have a lot of time this week, so I’m sorry, no cartoon 😦 But I want to thank my beautician, Eliza Quixote, for the hair. I won it a couple weeks ago as a prize for commenting on her blog 🙂 I LOVE it; I’ve pretty much been living in it, lol. (And it makes me look so grown up!)

And about the corset, it really is a pretty close match to Luna’s color swatch, when I’m not standing under the orange glow of a streetlamp. And the overknee mesh boots are fabulous! You can pick them up at MEB for a mere L$250.

  • What the cutie is wearing:
    • Corest: NerdMonkey Magente Corset
    • Pants: MEB Black Leather Pants
    • Boots: MEB Mesh Over Knee Boots (Black)
    • Necklace: JCNY Atlantis Getaway
    • Bracelet: AlaFolie LaTopasienne (Argent)
    • Hair: LeLutka Trend (Sweeden)
    • Skin: Dutch Touch MegAn (Olive)
    • Lipstick: Dutch Touch MegAn Lipstick (Pale)
    • Eyeshadow: Glamorize Sexy Thing (Dessert)
