At first I wasn’t going to do a post this week. The yellow version of Alice Blue had left me uninspired. But then Laura rang me up and said she had a lemonade stand, yada yada yada, and would I like in? Well, picking at Laura is one of my favorite pastimes, so how could I say no?

I imagine somewhere in there she said something about undies. After all, we’re talking Laura here, so I shouldn’t have been surprised when I showed up at her place and she was wearing… not much. But I pulled a few things out of my inventory, and the shoot was on!

And here’s the link to Laura’s blog.

  • What the cutie is wearing:
    • Bra and Panties: Persona Well-Behaved (Yellow)
    • Socks: World Wide Industries Sport Socks (Lemon)
    • Shoes: CS Design Sneakers M03
    • Earrings: Holliday’s Gold Hoop Earrings
    • Necklace: Darling+ed Amore BlackWaterBlackGold Necklace
    • Hair: Pony Tail – Alice Project Momo; Long – Alice Project Mandi
    • Skin: Dutch Touch MegAn Olive
    • Eyeliner: Dutch Touch Eyeliner nr 2
  • What Laura is wearing:
    • Starlight Lemon Chiffon Bra and Panties 3
    • Starlight Lemon Chiffon Stockings 1
    • PPD – Dreams Boots – Lemon
    • Virtual Impressions, Women’s Diamond Watch in Gold
    • Hair: [e] Abbey – Blonde 01
    • Skin: [LeLutka]-Natasha/HUSH-Makeup3
