Tags

, , ,


Back in June for the Color Challenge (Pistacio), I featured the Fresh Bikini from Agressione. The color looks so striking on my skin, and that bandeau top is so sexy, that it became one of my fave kinis. Now Corina Carlberg has a new bikini set, Lily. These kinis are super cute, with the bows on the chest, the back, and on the hips. The polka dot pattern just gives that happy good times of summer feeling. Almost has me humming “It… was… an… itsy-bitsy teenie-weenie yellow polka dot bikini…” I’m showing the “Colorful” bikini, just cuz it’s so fun, but the kini is available in nine colors. Individual colors can be purchased for L$79, or buy the fatpack for L$480. The “Colorful” bikini that I’m wearing is available as a group gift.

The kinis should come with a warning label: you will attract guys like flies. Seriously! It took me for-EVER to get the shot for this blog, cuz guys kept dropping into the shot to flirt. I handled it with my usual charm (Leave me alone, ya creep!). But hey, it’s a cute bikini, fun to wear… treat yourself 🙂

  • Store location: Pleione/199/225/27 in world, or at Marketplace: http://bit.ly/P8CITY
  • What the cutie is wearing:
    • Bikini: Agessione Lily
    • Necklace, earrings, & bracelet: Night Owl Designs Pukalone Puka Shell Set
    • Skin: dUTCH tOUCH MegAn
    • Hair: Alice Project Marie
  • Shoot Location: Quo Vadis Nudist Beach
