Tags

, ,


In my last post (MEB Fall Release 2012: a.THREE), I reviewed one of MEB’s fall releases. Most of MEB’s fall releases this year aren’t exactly the clothes you would wear to the office, but Maria’s tweed pants are quite a lot more mainstream. In fact, me labeling the tweed pants as office attire is way too narrow. Think a trip to your favorite shopping district, girls’ night out, or just knocking around the grid. It is an attractive pair of pants – sexy low-rise with a straight leg. And versatile. For this shot I have paired it with MEB’s scarlet velvet jacket, but I can think of many blouses, sweaters and coats in my closet that would nicely complement it. The pants are available in 8 colors in 5 sizes, and sell for L$200 each color. (The jacket is available as a separate for L$250).

  • What the cutie is wearing:
    • Pants: MEB Pijama Pants Mesh (Grey Tweed)
    • Blazer: MEB Scarlet Jacket
    • Shoes: M-core Chic
    • Skin: dUTCH tOUCH Megan (Olive)
    • Hair & hat: Clawtooth Bon Voyage
  • Main Store: KLIO/107/199/23/
