Tags

, , , , ,


Yvette_1 Yvette_2 Yvette_3 Yvette_4Corina Carlberg dropped her new release on me earlier in the day of New Year’s Eve. And I have to ‘fess up: when I logged in and saw the dress, my eyes popped, and I was like, “New Year’s Eve parties! Just in the nick of time!”

So let’s take a look at the dress. First of all, the dress is available in red, black, gold, blue, white, and purple. I chose to show the red, because, well, I look smashing in red! The lace is a delicate floral pattern with a satin trim around the edges. The flowing ruffles of the sleeves add that extra touch of feminine grace. The bodice runs well below the hips, sensuously elongating your silhouette. I will let you close your eyes and imagine the feel of the skin-tight velvet of the skirt, hugging your bum. Not to mention the fact that this itty-bitty little skirt will leave your legs looking a mile long. (A tall pair of car-to-bar heels won’t hurt 😉 )

I think each dress has a personality, and I would describe Yvette’s personality as flirty-playful-sexy. The dress is now available at the promotional price of L$99 for a single color, or L$500 for the fatpack of 6 colors. Included with the dress is my favorite little pair of micro-panties. And while you’re at the store, take a look at the other fun fashions that Corina has available.

Update: When I originally published this post, I had not had a chance to ask Corina about this. I know how well she loves my blog, and it occurred to me that it might be more than coincidence that she had named her new release Yvette. Corina, this  is an incredible honor! Thank you so much <MUAH>!!!

  • What the cutie is wearing:
    • Dress: *Agressione* Yvette (red)
    • Shoes: Purrfect 10 Gemini (crimson)
    • Necklace: Darling+ed Amore WhiteWaterGold Necklace
    • Skin: Amacci Hazel (fair)
    • Lipstick: dUTCH tOUCH MegAn LIPStick (bright red)
    • Hair: LeLutka Trend (Sweeden)
    • Eye Lashes: Miamai NoAlpha Lashes N10
    • Nails: N-Core Manicure
  • Store Location: Pleione/199/225/27 or on MarketPlace: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/75336
